What if I told you that you could change someone’s life with one click of your finger?

Hello my wonderful, spectacular, beautiful, brilliant, amazingly superb fellow bloggers and readers, I hope you are all having a brilliant weekend!

As some of you may have noticed, I don’t normally blog on the weekends, but I received something yesterday that I have been itching to write about since I viewed it.

It’s the Buy Someone’s Happiness campaign and I honestly believe that this extremely noble cause is enough to get anyone revved into action.

I’ve always maintained that what I love about our species is our ability to feel for each other, to love one another and care for every single human being out there, regardless of creed or race. All we have to do is open our hearts and feel with our souls! Don’t you think it’s great that with the help of technology and popular forms of media now, we can be better informed about what is happening around us, regardless of territorial borders?

I am not personally getting anything out of sharing this with you all. Well, that’s a lie. I’m experiencing that warm, fuzzy feeling you get deep in your gut. You know the kind – the type that swells and surges up into your chest, filling it with pride when you do something completely alien in concept, out of your comfort zone, just for the sake of doing it for no other reason than because it’s the right thing to do. Everyone understands it, but most importantly, you know it.

This concept has been created by Indian Actor Varun Pruthi, and you don’t need to be an Indian to feel this video. You don’t even need to understand the language to get it. You can be male, female, old, young, rich, poor – anything really. There’s just one prerequisite. You need to be human.

When I request you guys to share my stuff (if I do), I only ask to do so if you’re feeling what I write about or say/do. I’m asking you the same today.

Thanks my beautiful peeps and enjoy the rest of your weekend. I don’t know if I say this often enough, but I seriously believe I have the best-est readers out there! Love to everyone!!!

P.S. Please click on the link to watch this video otherwise it may not be counted 🙂

7 thoughts on “What if I told you that you could change someone’s life with one click of your finger?

  1. Tone

    Compassion is a language we All can understand. It’s a great feeling to have when you do something good for people. It shows the true nature of our hearts. Great post! 🙂

    Like

    Reply
  2. Pingback: 100 down and still going strong … | MP Sharma

Leave a Reply!

