100 down and still going strong …

100postsApparently I hit the 100th Blog Post mark yesterday and I hadn’t even noticed!

It was one of those contented surprise moments because though I hadn’t planned it, I couldn’t have picked a better topic to write about than the one I mysteriously coincidentally had. After the initial rush had subsided however, I then proceeded to think about how on earth I had even had enough ideas to write 100 random facts about.

Firstly, my sincere apologies because “vivisection” on your very valued brains is a severe understatement when I look back through some of the posts I have published along the way and secondly, it would seem that my ability to ramble has struck my keyboard as well 😀

Here’s to hoping that you stick it out with me, I promise to at least try and entertain you along the way!

Image taken from Photobucket

15 thoughts on “100 down and still going strong …

Leave a Reply!

