It’s not me. It’s you.

Yup, you heard me correctly, sometimes it’s not me, it really is you.

I have struggled for most of my life (till date anyway) with worrying about what others think and feel about me. Deeply buried within the crevices of my soul, I know it shouldn’t matter, in fact better yet, I know it doesn’t matter what others think of me as long as I know it’s the right thing to do at the time and that most pertinently, I can look in the mirror every morning when I wake up without wincing (unless I’m having an abominably bad hair day). 😉

Sometimes in life though, you will sadly meet many individuals who seems to have made it their life’s purpose to bring others down, for no apparent reason whatsoever. To these people I like to use the “It’s not me, it’s you” comeback.

I urge you to do the same! I have come across some amazing bloggers here recently that are taking the time and effort to help you in your journey to not just making this world a better place but you a better you, which is the first step to improving everything around you!

Please do take a look, I promise you, you won’t be disappointed 🙂 See you soon my lovelies!

http://lightthelie.wordpress.com/

http://theinvictussoul.wordpress.com/

http://smilebuttercup.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply!

