Yay!!! It’s November

Only one more month till the end of the year – which for Aussies means SUMMER HOLIDAYS!!!

I can’t wait, I’ve already started counting down! 6 weeks until I try and not look at a computer screen for 3 weeks at least, where I try to find myself through a unique, trying juxtaposition of meditation, snoring, vegetating, gluttonous consumption and P-A-R-T-Y-I-N-G. Basically in an attempt to connect with my elusive Stone Age ancestors.

For now though, it’s back to the ol’ drawing board – bloody Monday 😉

Image taken form: https://www.flickr.com/photos/murray9000/874030185/in/photolist-2keCHX-eRzVF-6XLiXk-77ftPA-4xyzgj-765QUG-EQ2eR-7nD39S-27bLP-wrhhx-81C7Zr-4SPbQh-adrqAw-adoBtM-adrraj-adozSV-5bhsKK-ds6cCs-axkoiS-4oHgr3-jjgzrT-7MbeKS-85wtSA-4TFi4R-ehJ72W-hK5Hw-72xFH8-2fAZKd-5e3AS4-jjgyR4-asB6RB-4nTNku-2BQowv-6NJnkk-7gq8zK-3867Sc-fuijG5-fu415z-9j7Qeu-9HrTJk-9yh2PR-2soV6y-25k2yg-aNmtcz-4kFrf-nNSWbv-nNT55r-nNTPNM-o6npqV-nNSJC1

14 thoughts on “Yay!!! It’s November

      1. keeppicturing

        Seriously!!! Its too tough.. Again back to the business dealing with …….. clients. Other then that I love it. Yupp It was my friends marriage on 1st in Palanpur( North Gujarat). So after ceremony we went to Mt. Abu on the border of Gujarat and Rajasthan. Baki ki kahani badme Get to… 😦

        Like

      2. keeppicturing

        Of course it was fun re…But after ages it was my road trip to Abu. Climbing more than 5500 height was hell scary but eventually I did it. 😦 Look at the odds yaar last week I broke LCD of my Canon. I couldn’t click single photograph but other then that the trip was really dhansu. Dar k aage jeet hai. 😉 I was getting late yesterday so had to bring Ekta Kapoor.

        Like

      3. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        Ekta Kapoor koh toh laana hi hota hain jab “late hone ke” baat ho 😀 That chick yaar, her programs are just tooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo painful!!! 😀 😀 SO sad yaar, chal you will have had to have used your dimaag ka lens and explain the feeling and rush of adrenalin you got after climbing and jeeto-ing your daar 😉

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply!

