Immigrants Versus Originals …

So, I’m baaacccckkkk … on YouTube that is. No, no, it was me posting yesterday after my little vacation so you don’t have to worry, there still is ONLY one of me. I know, I am sure you wish there were more. Shush, just let me live in my fantasy world, okay?

Anyway, here it is, my rant on why Immigrants (that’s me by the way) are sooooooo very different from Originals (too many to name here, but you know who you are 😛 ).

Please make sure to Like and Share (if you’re so inclined) unless you’re that one dude who hit the Dislike button on my last video – I have one word, WTF?! Well, that’s not really a word but whatever. Go ahead and dislike if you wish, I mean I am pro free speech already! For the rest of you though, please feel free to spread the word thin, like as stretched as the cloth on Nicki Minaj’s bikini bottom across her very ahem, noticeable derriere – I won’t complain, I swear.

For those of you wanting to see this on YouTube, please click here!

Anyway, enjoy!!! 🙂

20 thoughts on “Immigrants Versus Originals …

    1. mpsharmaauthor Post author

      Awww & I LOVE you!!! You have been on my mind for so long and you know you’re going to have a long, healthy life, right? I am ringing you today to wish you luck for my new prezzie 😛 I remember, twiddling my thumbs waiting in excited, gleeful anticipation!

      Like

      Reply
  1. ywwp

    hello desi girl,
    I am from india, and curious to watch it.
    Admire your patience on how you are welcomed in outside India. Bad words like coconut do hurt to the core. I liked your quality that you don’t drink.
    I am wondering who the hell anyone can dislike your video, and if not to like, don’t dislike.

    Technical side – Keep video less than 5 minutes duration, and i see some difficulty in your accent, if you add english captions in the video it will be of help.

    I will like your fb page. You will have my unconditional support and promise me to give a happy smile in your next video. See you in flying colors.
    regards
    http://YourWellWisherProgram.wordpress.com

    Like

    Reply
    1. mpsharmaauthor Post author

      🙂 Racism often leaves you tongue tied and brain numbed. It is amazing how something soooooo stupid has managed to keep its presence for as long as it has, like some celebs but I’m staying clear of mentioning anyone due to potential defamation charges 😉

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply
  2. equinoxio21

    Your video is a roar! Loved it. I mean: coconuts and bananas?
    Now, as Frenchman born in Karachi, what does that make me?
    🙂
    Have a great week-end.
    Brian

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply!

