Apparently I’ve been channelling Snow White on my walks lately. I swear, every time I step out my door, there is a hoard of wildlife following my every move, not that I’m complaining – unless it’s crocodiles, poisonous spiders and/or venomous snakes.

I had a wild rabbit, Cockatoo, neighbourhood cat, Galah, and various other friendlies watching and mimicking my every move on Friday during my afternoon stroll. There were even some suspicious garden gnomes nicknamed the Seven Dwarfs eyebrow raising-ly closer than usual and I didn’t even have to sing. I know right, bizarre.

Happy Monday everyone!!! 🙂

4 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply!

