Yaaaaaayyyyyy!!! It’s December!

We’re finally here, my favourite month of the year!

I just love December, it’s when summer starts, it’s when the season to be jolly and festive begins, it signals the end of a great year and the time to wind down while spending precious time with family alongside also being the month that marks the heralding of a fresh, new beginning on December the 31st!

And best of all – Christmas decorations!!! As a side bar, how do you like my tree everyone?

Basically, it’s P-A-R-T-Y time! Now all I have to do is survive the next two weeks. I can do that, right? Of course I can! Have a WONDERFUL Monday everyone 🙂

Leave a Reply!

