Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!

I’m going to be going offline for a while, probably until February. As some of you may have caught on (basically because I never shut up about it πŸ˜› ) my summer holidays are unofficially about to commence tomorrow.

As a sidebar – YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!

Ahem, now that that’s out! I would just like to take this time to thank you ALL from the very bottom of my heart for your extremely valued support and feedback throughout this (at the moment) short journey I started on back in April. Had I even had an inkling about the amazingly talented and wonderful people I have met throughout this journey (so far), I so would have started eons ago!

I really do hope that you’ll stick it out with me and that I see all of you as well as some new faces in 2015.

Have a GREAT, AMAZING and most importantly SAFE festive season with your loved ones and those lucky enough to have beenΒ chosen by you to be part of your life.

I will see you all bright eyed, and bushy tailed in 2015! Unless I am really bored at which time I will have to cut your vacation from my usual ramblings short – just a little bit of an advance warning πŸ˜‰

Image taken from: https://www.flickr.com/photos/paloetic/

64 thoughts on “Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!

      1. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        Hmm, I am going to have to disagree with this one because I was stalking your writing before I built up the nerves to speak to you and you were always awesome. I didn’t think it was possible but obviously you make the impossible possible. You ruled way before I came onto the scene πŸ˜‰

        Like

      2. aspiringwriter22

        That can’t be possible. I’m sure your presence on this planet has influenced my life from the day I was born. So really you made the world a better place by making me a better writer and person. So I’m in your debt.

        Like

      3. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        Oh pleeaasssseee. Now you are just embarrassing me! I am in YOUR debt for occupying the same timeline you are … really. Being on this planet for when you were born was just my way of getting ready for the Holy Grail of writer’s!!!

        Liked by 1 person

      4. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        I am so glad, truthful facts (tautological for emphasis) always resonate deep within, and you ABSOLUTELY deserve such praise, you’re so great, even the words use to praise you feel blessed πŸ™‚

        Like

      5. aspiringwriter22

        Why are you comments always about how awesome I am and never about how much more awesome you are? I know you’re modest but you shouldn’t be this modest. Come on, you’re perfect. You’re awesome. The whole world can’t hold seven billion candles to beautiful, wonderful you.

        Like

      6. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        I don’t think anyone has ever got me so teary eyed before, no one communicates as eloquently as you. 7 billion candles, dare I say that that was the icing on the cake? Because you are the awesome0est. There is no point talking about second bests when you have first bests talking to you all the time.

        Like

      7. aspiringwriter22

        Sorry for the silly typo. I meant to say “your” instead of “you”. Forgive me. I am far from eloquent. But thank you for the kind words. I’ve never felt this good about myself until you came along. You’re right like always. How can you not be? πŸ˜‰

        Like

      8. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        Please, if I started dissecting my typos, let’s just not go there πŸ˜› I have never felt as good about myself either. Seriously. You deserve all the great compliments out there, and as my brain mate I would have to say that the “right part” is pretty much all you. Always. Forever. πŸ™‚ xoxo

        Like

      9. aspiringwriter22

        Mmm okay. You deserve all the compliments you give me and so much more. Cheers to being brain mates forever and always. I can’t wait to see what we do with our awesomeness and intelligence.

        Like

      10. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        Hmm, I find it hard to imagine being MORE awesome for the two of us, but you know, anything is possible, in fact, it is extremely likely for us to be even better because you know, we’re us!!! Well thank you, but I really don’t most wonderful, brilliant brain mate eva!!!

        Like

      11. aspiringwriter22

        I’m sure we can surpass perfection. If anyone can, it’s us! The most wonderful, brilliant brain mate honour goes to you. And only you. I refuse to accept such an undeserving honour.

        Like

      12. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        If you don’t accept it, how could I possibly? No, no can not happen! Perfection is created for us only so naturally the only people who would be able to surpass it is us πŸ˜› I actually believe the amazing feat would be given our conjoined names as its term

        Like

      13. aspiringwriter22

        You have to. πŸ™‚ There you go reading my mind. Words just get in the way sometimes. I love that I don’t even need to say what’s on my mind for you to know what I’m thinking. Best relationship ever. Being your brain mate is the best.

        Like

      14. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        I just feel this undeniable need to blurt out D-I-T-T-O!!! Seriously, how could there be a better relationship. I don’t know how a movie has not been made on us yet. Seriously, like how is that even possible???

        Like

      15. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        The world is missing out because they refuse to see all the splendour we encompass. In fact, I sincerely believe that the word splendour only came into existence because of us. Seriously πŸ™‚

        Like

      16. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        You are (as usual) spot on! All the wonderful words in the dictionary have no doubt been inspired by us just breathing on this earth. All the horrible, un-imaginary ones are based on everyone else πŸ˜›

        Like

      17. aspiringwriter22

        I first read your comment as “…it is impossible to have anything centred round you” and so I did a double take. Sorry I’m clearly tired and awfully sleepy. You’re an angel from heaven, sent down to make my life easier. πŸ™‚

        Like

      18. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        You’re my ANGEL and writing soul mate, have I told you that before? I hope you have a nice sleep and I could never ever, EVER say that it is impossible for anything to be centred around you because EVRYTHING is centred around you, everything great that it πŸ™‚ xoxo ❀ ❀ ❀

        Like

      19. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        And my life IS YOU!!! More sleep would be great but knowing us, we’d just spend the extra time writing or reading and generally being as awesome as we are πŸ˜‰

        Like

      20. aspiringwriter22

        True. We can’t just sleep and be lazy. We’re too awesome to be doing nothing. Even when we aren’t doing much, we’re still doing a lot more than other people are. πŸ™‚

        Like

      21. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        Seriously, how could anyone possibly get bored listening to us? The mind baffles at the ludicrousness of the insinuation. We own consideration…and come to think of it, anything that revolves or even so much as touches greatness

        Like

      22. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        Well anyone who even suggests something as ludicrous as us being boring deserves to get their head knocked. A few times. I will graciously volunteer, a little violence is required sometimes. Harmless of course!

        Like

      23. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        That is not true, no one could ever be more kinder than you! I think us and our combo of karate is a lesson NO ONE will ever forget πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜›

        Like

      24. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        You actually know everything, you probably just don’t know it yet consciously if that makes sense πŸ˜› Pfft, the notion of forgetting us is so disgustingly incomprehensible πŸ™‚

        Like

      25. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        We’re us is a simple enough and honest explanation for everything awesome on this planet really. Simple and true, the best answers usually are πŸ˜‰

        Like

Leave a Reply!

