Hellllooooooooo!!!!

So, what have my wonderful fellow bloggers been up to while I’ve been away? Let me guess, Nobel Peace Prizes, World Records on who snores the loudest, Discovering far off lands?

Damn, I knew I’d missed stuff.

In all honesty, I did a little bit of discovering myself … nothing as amazing as your feats naturally, but I am proud to announce that I finally found out your television can shut off in silent protest after being cruelly exploited, that your ass CAN get exhausted from sitting too much on it and that, are you ready, drum roll please.

Just because I swear the clouds I’ve been staring at for countless hours on an end are cryptically messaging me, psychiatrists won’t automatically assume this to be true, no matter what undeniable proof I have. Let’s just say the lucky escape I had from the loony bin over the festive season was largely due to the record breaking Santa Claus visions my neighbourhood was encountering. Apparently, bed space was tight and my story just didn’t make the cut. It was my publishing ordeal deja-vu experience all over again.

Anyway, enough about me. I want to hear all about your “I’m famous now” stories pronto. Please. So glad to be back! Pretend you are too, okay.

πŸ™‚

72 thoughts on “Hellllooooooooo!!!!

    1. mpsharmaauthor Post author

      And I have been reading your wonderful blogs btw – as usual – in one word, SUPERBLY ENTERTAINING. Apparently maths is on the agenda for the new year, I seem to have lost my minimal counting skills πŸ˜‰

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply
      1. aspiringwriter22

        You know if this writing thing doesn’t work out, we could be entertainers together. I mean our names were meant to be. And our careers will align perfectly like us. Ha, my counting skills aren’t any better. Superbly entertaining should be one word when describing us. πŸ˜›

        Like

      2. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        Hahahahahahaha! So true, our names were meant to entertain people and it is ridiculously funny the way people pronounce them (mine at least) :/ Everything around us aligns perfectly, the stars, the planets, the clouds … EVERYTHING because you know … it’s us. Counting is overrated often, especially when it comes to our fans because you know, they’re innumerably humungous!!!

        Like

      3. aspiringwriter22

        Mmm, I’ve had people pronounce my name in many interesting ways. Some variations turn into nicknames. πŸ˜› Everything aligns perfectly for us and only us. That’s the way I like it. Ahahahaha I never understood why we even learned how to count. It’s not like we need to count anything…or anyone.

        Like

      4. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        So true and meaningful. Like everything you say. Why would we ever need to count when the two of us are the only people in the universe who really count for anything? I hope Maths teachers everywhere are reading this right now. Tsk, tsk, shame on you for wasting our very precious brain space and time, even if we do have inhumane amounts of intelligence crammed into our cerebral membranes.

        Like

      5. aspiringwriter22

        People everywhere should be taking notes and listening to us. We’re the ones who are making the world a better place. And I plan on making it even better. πŸ˜‰ Ahahaha my cranium keeps storing more and more information with each day. It just keeps expanding in size. I’m amazed, really.

        Like

      6. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        Hahaha, I am amazed too, at the wonders we collectively are πŸ˜‰ Let’s face it, the world is as wonderful as it is because we’re in it, and well, it can ONLY get better and more magnificent. I mean, how couldn’t it?

        Like

      7. aspiringwriter22

        I couldn’t have said it better. Virtual high five and hug. Cheers to making this world great and to making it even better! I cannot wait to see what we accomplish next. πŸ˜‰

        Like

      8. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        Of course you can, hello, you’re you! You do everything better!!! Oooh, I love virtual high fives (they’re so much less dangerous and require a limited level of coordination skills :P) and hugging you … awesome!!! This world is already better because we’re in it. We can only ever accomplish great stuff!!!

        Like

      9. aspiringwriter22

        Nuh-uh. I disagree with that statement. You set the bar so high, no one can ever reach it. Hahahaha I’ll be sure to give you a real high five when we meet in person. πŸ™‚ Now that I can agree with!

        Like

      10. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        And that will be the most awesome high five ever witnessed by mortals. I am serious, I think we’ll need a press event just to cover the excitement in everyone’s burgeoning chests πŸ™‚ The bar doesn’t even exist with you πŸ™‚

        Like

      11. aspiringwriter22

        Mere mortals will never achieve such awesomeness. In fact I don’t consider myself a mortal. πŸ˜‰ Ooo then we’ll have to make sure the event is perfect. Who am I kidding? We’re going to be there!

        Like

      12. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        Mortals shmortals so very boring. We’re anything but, in fact we deserve to be part of the X Men troupe, better yet, we should be leading them. Hahahaha! So true, how could anything be less than perfect when we’re around!!!

        Like

      13. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        You’re just lucky the entire world is mostly made up of blind people otherwise there is no way you could keep your identity a secret because well, your awesomeness holds no bounds!!!

        Like

      14. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        I can only imagine how IMPOSSIBLY painfully torturous that must be for you. I am so sorry for that agony. I am actually surprised everyone else isn’t severely depressed at the injustice

        Like

      15. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        Have I mentioned that you are ADORABLE before? I am sure I have, I mean how can you not call perfection perfect? Well, humility is the name of the game, isn’t it? πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€

        Like

      16. aspiringwriter22

        Haha we might need to start making up new words. Then again every time I think I’ve heard it all, I hear something from you, and it’s like I’m hearing the word for the first time.

        Like

      17. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        I feel exactly the same way, though I know I have said that before. I do apologise for repeating material but you are just too awesome. Really. I just think all the great words on the planet should be reserved for worthy individuals such as you know who. Then we can juxtapose them all together and voila! New words created. Woohoo!!!

        Like

      18. aspiringwriter22

        I think I should be the one apologizing for repeating YOUR material and YOUR ideas. They’re too perfect to be used once. πŸ˜‰ I love that! Your brain is too awesome. Everything you say never ceases to blow my mind.

        Like

      19. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        I wouldn’t ever want my mind to be blown because I share it with a perfect specimen like yours πŸ™‚ I think we are just going to have to accept co copyright ownership, the ideas are really too great to be thought up by one brain, thank god for brain mates!!!

        Like

      20. aspiringwriter22

        Hahaha you know how people protect the heads of babies? Yeah, we have to be careful because our craniums are perfect. And irreplaceable. I’ll accept that. You have 99 percent of the ownership. I’m a mere 1 percent. I’m grateful every single day.

        Like

      21. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        Nope, more like you have 99.99999% ownership and I’m just grateful to be your brain mate! Haha, our brains need to be preserved and used for future generations to tell everyone how no one is ever going to be able to match our craniums spectacular abilities!

        Like

      22. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        We think the same thing at the same time because we’re just so in sync!!! I don’t know what I DID to get the opportunity to be your brain mate, I thank my stars everyday and my horoscope πŸ˜‰

        Like

      23. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        TouchΓ© my fellow treasured brain mate, touchΓ©. And I’m like all the water that’s supposed to be in an ocean with nowhere to go without you πŸ˜›

        Like

      24. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        Haha, if someone read this comment, they would be like wtf?! But I don’t care because two amazingly great minds always think alike! I just had to answer this one now, just to tell you how much I love you mwah!!! Will answer the rest in peace πŸ™‚

        Like

      25. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        It’s so hard to surprise someone as superiorly intelligent as you. Plus. it doesn’t help that I probably steal everything from your side of the brain anyway πŸ˜‰

        Like

      26. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        Absolutely not. Whatever you do could never ever be bad! Okay, I won’t. You are absolutely correct, ignorance is depressing, even in its best form, like when you’re purposely trying to ignore unintelligence :/ πŸ˜€

        Like

      27. aspiringwriter22

        True nothing we do is bad. If anything we’re just trying to save the world from falling apart. I know right? I do that all the time. Or maybe I ignore unintelligent people. Oops.

        Like

      28. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        Look, really everyone who you do notice, even fleetingly is extremely lucky. Just existing is stopping this planet from falling apart really. Nothing we do could ever be bad because that is impossible. If it’s attached to us, it’s got to be good, simple really πŸ™‚

        Like

      29. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        Haha! So am I! I mean how could you NOT be proud of us, duh, we’re us everyone πŸ˜› I am exponentially more lucky than you because you allowed me to be your friend

        Like

      30. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        Whaaaatttt?! You are the easiest person to be around! Allowed you to be my friend? Please. More like honoured to be YOUR friend πŸ™‚ ❀ ❀ ❀

        Like

  1. P. S. Hoffman

    MP, it’s good to see you back here!

    You will be glad to find that the world has changed SO MUCH since you’ve been gone that it actually quite resembles the world just before you left. Odd?

    Like

    Reply
  2. David J Delaney

    I’m not famous but I do have a book coming out in three weeks, self published novel called ‘The Vanishing’ so maybe in four week I could be a little teeny weeny bit more famous…. ha ha not a chance (o:

    Like

    Reply
    1. mpsharmaauthor Post author

      πŸ˜€ That sounds very cool, and possibly prophetic, your private life “vanishing” due to your celebrity stature and all the paparazzi breaking down your front door? Don’t forget your blogger friends when that happens, okay?

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

Leave a Reply!

