So, I’ve heard that singing to dogs makes them stop barking which is something I really need at the moment.

No jokes, my neighbour’s dogs are barking so much, I’m actually starting to dream in dog. -_-

But … turns out the philosophy actually makes anyone who decides to give it a try appear to be stark raving bonkers (which I wouldn’t normally care about because you know, just another day in my life) but it doesn’t work either. Wtf?

The barking only intensified (though it was more like a torturous wailing) but I’m not taking it personally. I mean, I’m sure dogs get Mondayitis too and I’m right there with them.

Happy Monday my lovelies 🙂

5 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply!

