Me too!

I’m not one to usually explode my lungs shouting out about my heritage from the rooftops because I believe pride in ones origin is one that normally includes quiet contemplation. Otherwise you just sound like a borderline bigoted racist, but that’s just my opinion!

However, every so often you come across something like this and it just makes me feel shivery and tingly all over, but most of all it makes me feel grateful. I don’t believe you have to be Indian to “feel” this video because though the nuances may be extremely Indian, I think the emotions are universal for anyone who thinks about home.

2 thoughts on “Me too!

Leave a Reply!

