So I was up at 5am, which is never a pretty picture for me.

Lets just say, even makeup doesn’t make this face look any better or brighter  … but whatever.

Anyway, you know those days that could just not be anymore perfect? Well, I had one of those days today.

Met a client at Bondi Beach, next to the surf and sand. Even a Monday looked shiny today. Just goes to show that the Early Bird really does get the best worm, but I’m a vegetarian and sometimes the good stuff is in the novelty, so my Indian genes have won out and I am still going to be trying my hardest to wake up after the Sun comes up, I mean it’s only fair. That is until Thursday morning when I am waking up at 3:30am. Seriously -_-

Naturally, ALL of you need to know my sleep habits, I’m positive your day’s complete now that you know my nocturnal (or lack of it) schedule. Well, they do say sharing is caring! 😛

6 thoughts on “

  1. Madam_W

    OMG, 3:30??? Aaaagh the pain, the paaaain!
    I hate waking up early -_-

    By the way, I had to nominate you for an award at my blog. I’m not much of an award gal, but this one was actually kind of fun and I thought you’d enjoy writing the challenge I set for you *mwahahaha*. Yes, that was my evil laugh.

    Like

    Reply
    1. mpsharmaauthor Post author

      Really?! Thank you so much, after reading your blog excerpts, I can only imagine how mischievously juicy this challenge is going to be. Love your evil laugh by the way, it really was very spine-chillingly terrifying 😛

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply!

