And the agonising Auto-Correct saga continues …

Is anyone out there, really, on good terms with Auto-Correct? Seriously? If you are, please pass your secret along.

Painfully torturous and miserable in everything that makes it up, if I could, I’d pay an assassin to kill the dude that thought up the “bright idea” before he decided to share his “wonderful” invention with the rest of us.

The amount of times I have had to explain my gender confusion, my apparent love for the most bigoted racist imaginable and my inability to string coherent sentences together is baffling to most, if not all of my unfortunate message recipients.

The other day I had to explain why I was inappropriately enticing a customer for his testicles when I meant to say testimonial. -_-

In one word, awkwaaarrrrddd 😀 😀 😀

6 thoughts on “And the agonising Auto-Correct saga continues …

Leave a Reply!

