One Person Can Change Your Life …

I spoke to someone yesterday that changed the path I was treading in my writing journey in the complete opposite direction.

I had never spoken to this person before so it is still stumping me slightly, why the words said by this angel in disguise had such a profound effect on me. It’s not like what she says should matter to me anymore than anyone else, especially those around me who mean so much more, but they do.

Not because of her validity due to her profession or her wisdom or even her expertise but just because when she said them I felt an electric shock tingle up and down my spine, you know the type. That elusive feeling that rarely dots our path in life, that Eureka moment when you suddenly glimpse the nostalgic clarity everyone promises will come soon.

I don’t know if the steps I am taking are going to be successful but I am feeling it. That scrumptious excitement that accompanies a first move you have a sneaking suspicion is in the right direction.

I will keep you posted my dearly treasured friends, so if you see me around a little less, just know that I am writing and writing. Oh yes, and writing 🙂

6 thoughts on “One Person Can Change Your Life …

      1. Tone

        It’s the very least I can do for all the support you have shown me from the beginning. 🙂 Thank you again for all your kind words!

        Like

      2. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        You are very sweet and your support is very, very appreciated as well. Besides, it is very easy to support a budding talented creative genius such as yourself anyway 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply!

