What are your Easter plans?

I know, I know. It’s the beginning of the week and we just came out of the weekend but looking forward to something great about to happen can never be wrong, am I right or am I right? I know, right. I’m right. Thanks for the confirmation.

It’s a four day week followed by four days off. Life can rarely get better!

Here’s hoping you all have a wonderful time off and some great stories to tell at the end of it. Oh, and I want details. Have an awesome week everyone!!!

18 thoughts on “What are your Easter plans?

      1. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        Hmm, maybe we can just encourage everyone to get a public holiday to enjoy cherry Danishes! I don’t know how we could go wrong with a random thought like that? 🙂

        Like

      2. Jeyna Grace

        Haha! My imagination is devouring it. If only my taste buds could taste such wonderful imaginary flavours. Assuming it actually tastes really good.

        Like

Leave a Reply!

