So I spent my entire Easter compiling a meticulously drafted SWOT analysis on the most perfect chocolate egg out there, it took me days to complete.

Seriously, the time and patience I spent on taste testing, analysing, breaking all the eggs on the predefined cracks, I mean Humpty Dumpty would have elected me as his surgeon in a heart beat. If poor Humpty had one.

Then … the worst possible scenario occurred, my spine still tingles at the thought of it – I lost it. My dog ate my homework and I am not lying. Well, my imaginary doggy.

So now I have to start all over again. It’s a tough job but you know, someone’s got to do it

4 thoughts on “

    1. mpsharmaauthor Post author

      Hmm, I can hardly talk, just between you and me, blaming the poor defenceless animal without any vocal cords was plain easy. It also helps that no one can see him, I’m special that way ๐Ÿ˜‰

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

Leave a Reply!

