There is no such thing as not meant to be …

Because it’s exactly how it’s meant to be.

Often in hindsight, when I look back on my journey I realise that when something or someone didn’t happen in my life when I really wanted it, it was for the best.

It led me to discover something better and brighter and if not, it gave me the priceless opportunity to learn.

I know it’s easier said than done but patience truly is a virtue even when all you want to do is kick its mother you know what arse to the kerb. But then again, that’s probably just me.

6 thoughts on “There is no such thing as not meant to be …

Leave a Reply!

