Apple Orchard

Do you ever just stop?

To take a look around yourselves? To witness the wonder and beauty this amazing planet we’re all renting out at the moment has to offer?

Every so often Mother Nature takes my breath away. Literally.

Apple Orchard Sign

I live about 15 minutes awayΒ from this amazing Apple Orchard and it feels like I’ve stepped back in time. Hot Cider and Freshly Baked Homemade Apple Pies in the freezing cold winter, can it get any better? Unlikely.

Tractor

Just thought I’d share some of the beauty we have this way for you to feast your eyes on while I feast my taste buds on some apple. What? It’s fruit and doesn’t an apple a day keep the doctor away? Or maybe 2 or 3?

Apple Orchard Shop

Quit your snickering, I’m keeping the calories to myself! πŸ˜€ Enjoy!!!

Photos taken from mayunkasharmaphotography.wordpress.com

Apple Orchard Shed

4 thoughts on “Do you ever just stop?

    1. mpsharmaauthor Post author

      Haha! Fine, but I didn’t say it was freezing in comparison to … πŸ˜› Look, Australia is not all summer and beaches okay? Especially when you live in the Mountains, we do get into minus digits here, believe it or not! πŸ™‚

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply!

