Congratulations are in order … for Me that is!

Okay, I don’t want you holding back on the applause, I have achieved a feat I am extremely proud of.

Ready? Drum roll please.

After five and a half weeks I was finally, finally able to sleep on my right ear! Ta-da!!! I know, right? How amazing, what an accomplishment.

Now before you creep away making that “she’s completely bonkers” face, just remember that I got an industrial piercing in my right ear a couple of weeks ago, okay?

I am absolutely positive you are more amazed at my achievement now and if you’re not, what kind of a human being are you?

It’s everyone’s basic right to be able to sleep on their right ear, you don’t know how much you miss something until you can’t have it anymore. This is big. No, this is HUGE. This deserves to be discussed at the next UN meet.

Okay, now you can walk away with that “she’s completely bonkers” face.

I won’t judge.

4 thoughts on “Congratulations are in order … for Me that is!

  1. babysteps22

    Wow and I was contemplating to rip out both my ears during a lecture a couple of hours ago since they weren’t letting me sleep thanks to all the noise(the lecture). But congratulations!! 😀 😉

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply!

