Yes! I'm good at something!

Apparently I’m good at something …

And no, it’s not making balloon figurines.

It could also just be that I got lucky and I know how to bullshit eloquently. But then I can claim to being wonderful at bullshitting so it’s a win-win really. Don’t you just love those?

Anyway I digress, but then as I look over some of my posts I realise that I’d have no material if I didn’t so thank you short (let’s get real – invisible, non-existent) attention span. I owe you one but I probably won’t remember so it suxs to be you.

Now more to the, albeit useless and inconsequential point, I have been published in an online publication on making it as a savvy female entrepreneur in the online space. I don’t really understand why some of these very cool points (possibly excluding my piece) can’t be used by men but considering my amazing natural ability to put my foot in it, I controlled myself and didn’t ask the question. What? Getting published was hard enough in the first place. I’ll let my Zorro out when I’ve got a little more clout.

Anyway, hope all is well with your writing endeavours. Keep writing, stick with it and try not to pull your hair out in the process. I know it’s difficult but try anyway …

4 thoughts on “Apparently I’m good at something …

Leave a Reply!

