Thinking about Writing

I’ve been thinking.

About writing.

Then I thought some more about writing and used it as a viable excuse for procrastinating, ahem, I mean researching. For my writing of course.

Turns out you really can think too much so I decided to write about thinking instead which is why you got this fairly pointless post. I know, what’s new?

Apparently mum was right when she told me to think before I spoke. Or in this case write.

I think I’ll just go back to thinking.

About writing.

Naturally.

12 thoughts on “Thinking about Writing

      1. Girl in the green $hrug

        Oh no not really! I just think and think and think and don’t write it… which fuels my perfectionist/procrastinating soul… resulting in the great end result of pure NOTHINGNESS 😀 😀

        Like

Leave a Reply!

