facepalm image of boy

This is what the US Campaign is doing to me …

I mean honestly.

What is wrong with us?

How is it that we can seriously, I mean, seriously consider Trump to be a viable option?

How do these people even make it as far as they do and why hasn’t anyone put a muzzle on the guy yet.

I blame us. I really do. Obviously we’re doing something to encourage these idiots to perhaps lead us one day when the guy clearly can’t see he’s wearing his toupee back to front.

We are in some serious need of h-e-l-p. I’m not surprised The Aliens haven’t taken us over yet, I mean considering that this guy¬†has potentially made it to the top of the world’s superpower I’m sure they’re up there going, “I’m not touching that”.

Agree. Don’t. It might be contagious.

Leave a Reply!

