116 thoughts on “

      1. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        Both, whatever, anything that makes you feel like I’m the nice one in this equation and makes you feel a miniscule sting of embarrassment at treating me badly :p

        Like

      2. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        Don’t be sad. Go have a big chilled glass of strawberry milkshake and then look in the mirror and decide whether you want to make that milk moustache permanent. That should take the WHOLE weekend 😉

        Like

      3. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        Yes, okay. But imagine having a 2 in 1 moustache! You get to have it and when you’re hungry, you’ve got the remnants of a strawberry milkshake? I think this idea could be marketed! 😀

        Like

      4. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        Um, hellooooo!!! ME!!!! And too bad for you, I constantly have a 2 in 1 thing going on, good thing I rock a moustache 😉 No Indian innuendos please 😉

        Like

      5. John Guillen

        Are you sure you don’t drink beer and call it milkshakes so you don’t feel bad about your bad decision making? Hmmm. You don’t have a mustache. I’m looking at your face right now. Hmmm again.

        Like

      6. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        How many times have I told you – Photoshop!!! I don’t drink remember, just milkshakes for me, yummy, frothy smooth milkshakes. I’m going to go and make myself one, so these new calories I’m shoving into my mouth are on you, thanks a lot!

        Like

      7. John Guillen

        Lies. I know. Okay. And you should drink whatever you want. Nothing wrong with that. No one likes counting calories or watching their weight 24/7. So drink up.

        Like

      8. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        It’s not a lie. I just had a banana milkshake, and you’re right no one likes watching their weight 24/7, even though body builders don’t need to worry about all that crap unlike us mere mortals :/

        Like

      9. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        The rules of opposite day are simple. You take what you don’t like and twist it into something you do and leave all the rest, it’s very amazing actually 😀

        Like

      10. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        That’s a good idea 😉 I couldn’t reply to any other comments … how sad 😦 Oh well, guess we’ll just have to start all over again and WordPress thinks they can curb me.

        Oh, they’re so wrong! 😉

        Like

      11. John Guillen

        I was trying to figure out why I only had like two or three from you. 😦 hmm. Wanna boycott WordPress?

        Hey WordPress, we’re going elsewhere! I don’t know where.

        Like

      12. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        Haha, nooooooooo, I could never not reply to you, you’re like my security blanket, remember? Yeah WordPress, we’re going somewhere, now that’s a threat like no other 🙂

        Like

      13. mpsharmaauthor Post author

        Look if you bought it, it would improve which would mean that you broke my particular strain of humour and then I’d be able to say “you broke it, you bought it” 😉

        Like

Leave a Reply!